Release Date: 10.4.19

Preview Angst and Apathy HERE


Track List:

1.  Tiden Leger Alle Sar
2.  Time Heals All
3.  All By Myself
4.  Cold as a Stone
5.  Blackened Heart (Acoustic)


“All By Myself”, “Cold as a Stone”, and “Time Heals All” Produced & Mixed by The Animal Farm Music, London, UK.
“Blackened Heart (Acoustic)” Produced & Mixed at Wobblygang Studios, Lerwick, Shetland, Scotland
Mastered at Hafod Mastering, St. Hilary, Cowbridge, Wales, UK.


Cover Art & Design by Emma Berckman

ANGST AND APATHY by Forgotten Sons

SKU: MKR-042

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle