(First 100 Downloads Received a Free Poster!)

Buy the Digital Download of the MKR 2017 Summer Sampler and get a FREE 11x17 Poster in the mail!




Track Listing: 

  • Noise Brigade – Theme Song for a Long Island Backyard Show
  • Noise Brigade – Summer in Black and White
  • When Thieves are About – Youth Decay
  • Wired for Havoc – Patience
  • Wired for Havoc – Dis-order
  • Cult Classic – Talking Heads
  • NoraStone – Ether
  • Get Busy Living – Burn and Repeat
  • Rival Town – See Through
  • Rival Town – Dance Ironically
  • Jump for the Sails – 8 Bit
  • Jump for the Sails – Dead Men
  • Bad Case of Big Mouth – Growing Distance


Downloads are in high quality .wav formats only.

MKR 2017 SUMMER SAMPLER by Compilation Artists w/ FREE POSTER

SKU: MKR-023

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle