top of page

Release Date: 9/23/22
Catalog#: MKR-068




Track List:

1.  1-6-2
2. Brown Eyed Bitch
3. Borderline
4. NLP
5. Twisted Youth
6. New Tattoo
7. Tennessee Lovin
8. Animal
9. Drugs
10. Truth of Me
11. Alone
12. Black Tea
13. Like a Dream


Recorded by Noah Jon, Switched On Studio, Pomona, NY
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by John Naclerio, Nada Recording, Montgomery, NY

PARADISE WHITE by New Age Affair

SKU: MKR-068
    bottom of page