top of page

Release Date: 7/15/22
Catalog#: MKR-064


Track List:

1. Bright Eyes
2. Gentlemen
3. Gimme Something Better
4. Scum
5. Violent Little Things


Recorded by Meri Everett, Noisy Girls Recording, Oadby, Leicester, United Kingdom
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by John Naclerio, Nada Recording, Montgomery, NY

HEARSAY by Hex Poseur

SKU: MKR-064
    bottom of page