Release Date: 4/13/18


Track Listing:


1. Atmosphere

2. Victim Eyes (feat. Doug Jones)

3. Safely Sleeping

4. Piece of Mind

5. Create Bliss

6. Cut Me Out (feat. Devin Barrus)

7. Type-3

8. Like Minds

9. Bystander (feat. Tyler Hayes)

10. Wonder

11. Save Face (feat. Mike Moreno on Bass)

12. Confide


Produced and Mixed by Andrew Conner, Chase Gerber, and Stetson Whitworth at Highvibe Studios, Salt Lake City, UT.

Mastered by John Naclerio at Nada Studio, Montgomery, NY.

I DON'T BELONG HERE by Wired for Havoc

SKU: MKR-032

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle