Make it Work

Release Date: 10/20/17


Track Listing

1. Colder
2. Subjective
3. Shot Down
4. Open Windows
5. See Through
6. Untitled


Recorded and Produced at Smoothie Studio, St. Catherines, Ontario, Canada
Mixed at Decibel AudioWorks, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Mastered by John Naclerio at Nada Recording, Montgomery, NY

MAKE IT WORK by Rival Town

SKU: MKR-025

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle