top of page

Release Date: 7/14/23
Catalog#:  MKR-067


Track List:
1.  Kiss
2.  For What It’s Worth
3.  With the Lights On
4.  Punk Rock Retirement
5.  Autumn’s Over

Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Joe Marsh
at Joe Marsh Recording, Taunton, UK

READY AS I'M GONNA BE by Just Happy to Be Here

SKU: MKR-067
    bottom of page