top of page

Release Date: 6/16/23
Catalog#: MKR-082



Track List:
1.  Skin
2.  What Dreams Are Made Of
3.  In the Shadows
4.  Special
5.  Baby, You're a Star
6.  Government Hooker
7.  Foot Rot
8.  Rip-Off
9.  Miss My Youth
10. Eat It!
11. Alive
12  Sinew


Recorded by Zak Plumb at The Big Difference
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by John Naclerio at Nada Recording, Montgomery, NY
Drums by Jacob Wakeling
Photograph by Magna Solanki


STUNNING by Hex Poseur

SKU: MKR-082
    bottom of page