This is Fine


Release Date: 5/5/17


Track Listing

1. Theme Song for a Long Island Backyard Show
2. Spark Mandrill Syndrome
3. James from Jersey
4. In Your Passing
5. I’m Not Just Sure it Will, I Know it Might
6. Shotgun Saturday Night
7. Summer in Black and White
8. I Went to St. John’s and I Lost Everything
9. Mustard in a Ketchup Packet
10. Jobbers in High Spots


Recorded & Produced by James Gorrell and Assisted by Brett DeFazio
at Switched-On Studio, Nanuet, NY


Mixed and Mastered by John Naclerio at Nada Recording, Montgomery, NY

THIS IS FINE by Noise Brigade

SKU: MKR-021

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle