Preview it on Soundcloud HERE.


Release Date: 1/5/18


Track Listing


1. Patterns
2. Colors
3. Chasing Sunlight
4. Through It All
5. Waves


Produced and Recorded by James Gorrell at Switched On Studio, Nanuet, NY.
Mixed and Mastered by John Naclerio at Nada Studio, Montgomery, NY

THROUGH IT ALL by Serious Matters

SKU: MKR-028

    © 2014-2020 Manic Kat Records.
    Manic Kat Records® and the cat skull with rays logo are registered trademarks of Manic Kat Records, LLC.
    Any use or replication of these marks without the express written consent of Manic Kat Records or it’s subsidiaries is strictly prohibited.
    Privacy Policy

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • SoundCloud - Black Circle
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • YouTube - Black Circle